Contattaci

Piscina di Correggio

Coopernuoto Correggio
Via B. Terrachini, 1 – 42015 Correggio RE
Tel. 0522 691418 – Fax 0522 694868
email: correggio@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTACI

Piscina di Novellara

Coopernuoto Novellara
Via Dello Sport, 7 – 42017 Novellara RE
Tel. 0522 662900 – Fax 0522 651277
email: novellara@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTACI

Piscina di Parma

Coopernuoto Parma
Via L.Anedda 23/A – 43122 Parma PR
Tel. 0521 776589
email: parma@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTACI

Piscina di Carpi

Coopernuoto Carpi
Piazzale delle Piscine, 4
41012 Carpi MO
Tel. 059 8635350
email: carpi@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTACI

Piscina di Colorno

Coopernuoto Colorno
P.za Bonini , 1
43052 Colorno PR
Tel. 0521 17 90 344
email: colorno@coopernuoto.it

CONTATTACI

Uffici Amministrativi: Via B. Asioli, 9 – 42015 Correggio RE – Tel. 0522 643063 – Fax 0522 632577 – email: info@coopernuoto.it – pec: coopernuoto@pec.coopernuoto.it